Loading
We automatically pull transactions from your connected accounts and show them here. If you see Categorizing... that means Tabby AI is still processing those transactions. If you just connected an account, give Tabby up to 24 hours to pull your full transaction history, initially you will only see 60 days of transactions.
Tabby AI answers first
How can we help?